Skip to content

Who We Are

Leadership

Hinkle & Company PC
James D. Hinkle, CPA

James D. Hinkle, CPA

Managing Partner
Colorado
As Managing Partner of the Firm, Mr. Hinkle oversees all of the firm's services. He concentrates his time in the Audit & Assurance area, as well as providing business valuation and litigation support services through the firm's affiliate, Forensic & Valuation Resources, pllc
Jim@HinkleCPAs.com
Kirk Vanderslice, CPA

Kirk Vanderslice, CPA

Partner
Oklahoma
Mr. Vanderslice Director of the Oklahoma Practice and focuses his time in the Audit & Assurance area. He is the Oklahoma Accounting & Auditing Director.
Kirk@HinkleCPAs.com
pixilstudio-headshots-043

Timothy Ahopelto, CPA

Senior Manager
Colorado
Mr. Ahopelto is the Director of the Northern Colorado practice and is the Accounting and Auditing Director for the Colorado Location. He concentrates his time in the area of governmental entities and non-profit organizations.
Timothy@HinkleCPAs.com
pixilstudio-headshots-001

Chris Parker, CPA, CIA, CISA

Senior Manager
Colorado
Mr. Parker is the Director of the Southern Colorado practice and is located in Canon City, Colorado. Chris concentrates his time working with governmental entities and non-profit organizations.
Chris@HinkleCPAs.com
Wade Fisher, CFE

Wade Fisher, CFE

Manager
Oklahoma
Mr. Fisher focuses his time in the Audit & Assurance area, as well as providing fraud examination services through the firm's affiliate, Forensic & Valuation Resources, pllc.
wade@hinklecpas.com
Amanda Brewer

Amanda Brewer

Supervisor
Oklahoma
Mrs. Brewer focuses her time in the Income Tax and Small Business Services areas, working with business owners to maximize their business performance.
Amanda@HinkleCPAs.com

Contact US

Our office is located in South Tulsa, just off the corner of 101st & Yale Avenue. From this office, we provide services throughout the State of Oklahoma, Western Arkansas & Southern Kansas.

Our office is located in the Denver Tech Center (DTC) at 5950 S. Willow, Suite 302. From this office, we provide services throughout the State of Colorado, Northern New Mexico & Southern Wyoming.

Scroll To Top